Our Staff

Staff

  • Stephanie Wayment - Principal
    Phone: 707-275-2357 - swayment@ulusd.org

  • Jill Lovrin - School Secretary
    Phone: 707-275-2357 ext. 1010 - jlovrin@ulusd.org

  • Anjanette Correia - Special Education Aide

  • Jennie Cox - Special Education Aide

  • Stephanie Cox - Aide

  • Kristi Iaccino - Cafeteria Staff

  • Heather Sanchez - Special Education Aide
    hsanchez@ulesd.org

  • Traci Snider - Fiscal Serv. Assistant
    Phone: 275-2357 - tsnider@ulesd.org

  • Ron Rosser - Director of Technology
    Phone: 275-2357 - rrosser@ulesd.org

  • Richard Driskell - Building, Grounds and Maintenance Supervisor
    Phone: 275-2357 - rdriskell@ulesd.org

  • Mechelle Finney - Food Service Supervisor
    Phone: 275-2357 - mfinney@ulesd.org

  • Lucy Rhodes - Health Aide
    Phone: 275-2357 - lrhodes@ulesd.org

  • Michelle Dumont - Cafeteria Staff

  • Lisa Bastoni - District Psychologist
    Phone: 707-275-2357 ext. 1040 - lbastoni@ulesd.org

  • Matt Friedrich - Maintenance and Operations

  • Cindi Henry - Aide

  • Krystal Mooney - Aide

  • Jessica Register - Cafeteria Helper

  • Barbara Schaefers - Aide

Teachers